SoLaL Contacts | College of Arts

SoLaL Contacts

ADMINISTRATION:

Margot Irvine– Director
mirvine@uoguelph.ca
MCKN Rm:266
519-824-4120 x 53167
STAFF:

Angelina Candotti
Administrative Assistant to the Director
candotti@uoguelph.ca
MCKN Rm:269
519-824-4120 x53883

Bethany Presley
Academic Program Assistant
bpresley@uoguelph.ca
MCKN Rm:267
519-824-4120 x56887

School of Languages & Literatures
University of Guelph
MacKinnon Bldg.
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
519-824-4120

CLASSICAL STUDIES

Padraig O’Cleirigh – Head of Classical Studies
pocleiri@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 244
519-824-4120 ext. 53156

EUROPEAN STUDIES

Sandra Parmegiani – Head of European Studies
sparmegi@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 275
519-824-4120 ext.54989

FRENCH STUDIES

Clive Thomson – Head of French Studies/Chef des Etudes francaises
cthomson@uoguelph.ca
MCKN Rm:253
519-824-4120 ext.54891

GERMAN STUDIES

Paola Mayer - Head of German Studies and Academic Advisor
pmayer@uoguelph.ca
MCKN255
519-824-4120 ext. 58562

SPANISH AND HISPANIC STUDIES

Denise Mohan - Head of Hispanic Studies and Academic Advisor
dmohan@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 246
519-824-4120 ext.52886

ITALIAN STUDIES

Sandra Parmegiani - Head of Italian Studies and Academic Advisor
sparmegi@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 275
519-824-4120 ext. 54989