FARE Faculty Honoured at 2013-2014 CAES Awards

The Canadian Agricultural Economics Society hosted an awards ceremony in Vancouver to recognize and encourage excellence in agricultural economics and related fields. FARE's own Alan Kerr, Alfons Weesink, Rakhal Sarker, Rachael Vriezen and Tor Tolhurst were all recognized for their achievements.

Check out a collection of photos taken at the event below.

CAES Awards Alan Kerr Award Agricultural Award Ceremony
Vancouver Award FARE Department Recognized Alfons Weersink Award