Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Aditya Singh M.Sc. MCLN 008 asingh54@uoguelph.ca
Amanda Norris M.Sc. MCLN 009 anorris@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Auld M.Sc. MCLN 002 bauld@uoguelph.ca
Brendan McDougall M.Sc. MCLN 002 bmcdou02@uoguelph.ca
Conor Smith M.Sc. MCLN 002 csmith59@uoguelph.ca
Daniel Schuurman MFARE MCLN 002 schuurma@uoguelph.ca
Danielle Roy M.Sc. MCLN 002 droy02@uoguelph.ca
Edwige Tia Ph.D. MCLN 326 atia@uoguelph.ca
Elsie Richmond M.Sc. MCLN 009 erichmon@uoguelph.ca
Emma Burger M.Sc. MCLN 014 eburger@uoguelph.ca