Graduate Student Contacts | Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics

Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department

Namesort descending Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Aditya Singh M.Sc. MCLN 002 asingh54@uoguelph.ca
Alex Scholz M.Sc. MCLN 002 ascholz@uoguelph.ca
Andrew Baynham M.Sc. MCLN 002 abaynham@uoguelph.ca
Angela Sweeney M.Sc. MCLN 002 asween01@uoguelph.ca
Anna Chemeris M.Sc. MCLN 002 achemeri@uoguelph.ca
Brianne Chan M.Sc. MCLN 002 bchan09@uoguelph.ca
Changhao Lin MFARE MCLN 002 clin05@uoguelph.ca
Chiamaka Ikpe M.Sc. MCLN 002 chiamaka@uoguelph.ca
Danielle Mayers MFARE MCLN 002 dmayers@uoguelph.ca
Edwige Tia Ph.D. MCLN 326 atia@uoguelph.ca