Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Benjamin Auld M.Sc. MCLN 002 bauld@uoguelph.ca
Conor Smith M.Sc. MCLN 002 csmith59@uoguelph.ca
Daniel Schuurman M.Sc MCLN 002 schuurma@uoguelph.ca
Danielle Roy M.Sc. MCLN 002 droy02@uoguelph.ca
Edwige Tia Ph.D. MCLN 326 atia@uoguelph.ca
Fangyi Zhang Ph.D. MCLN 228 fangyi@uoguelph.ca
Hanjun (Jerry) Lu Ph.D. MCLN 323 hlu07@uoguelph.ca
Ifeoluwa Fasakin M.Sc. MCLN 002 ifasakin@uoguelph.ca
Jenna Holtz M.Sc. MCLN 009 jholtz@uoguelph.ca
Jiahao Zhu MFARE MCLN 002 jzhu07@uoguelph.ca