Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Aditya Singh M.Sc. MCLN 008 asingh54@uoguelph.ca
Amanda Norris M.Sc. MCLN 009 anorris@uoguelph.ca
Anna Chemeris M.Sc. MCLN 012 achemeri@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Auld M.Sc. MCLN 002 bauld@uoguelph.ca
Brendan McDougall M.Sc. MCLN 002 bmcdou02@uoguelph.ca
Chiamaka Ikpe M.Sc. MCLN 011 chiamaka@uoguelph.ca
Chris Lavoie M.Sc. MCLN 002 clavoie@uoguelph.ca
Danielle Mayers M.Sc. MCLN 012 dmayers@uoguelph.ca
Edwige Tia Ph.D. MCLN 326 atia@uoguelph.ca
Elsie Richmond M.Sc. MCLN 009 erichmon@uoguelph.ca