Graduate Student Contacts

Here you can find contact information for Graduate students currently studying with the department.
Name Position J.D. MacLachlan Building #25 E-mail
Aaron Lorenz M.Sc. Student MCLN 002 alorenz@uoguelph.ca
Ananka Shah M.Sc. Student ashah16@uoguelph.ca
Bahman Pourtaherian M.Sc. Student MCLN 002 bpourtah@uoguelph.ca
Chris Kimmerer M.Sc. Student ckimmere@uoguelph.ca
Edwige Tia Ph.D. atia@uoguelph.ca
Fangyi Zhang Ph.D. MCLN 302 fangyi@uoguelph.ca
Francis Asare M.Sc. Student fasare@uoguelph.ca
Gabriela Gabrel M.Sc. Student ggabrel@uoguelph.ca
Hanjun (Jerry) Lu Ph.D. MCLN 323 hlu07@uoguelph.ca
Inseok Jang M.Sc. Student MCLN 002 ijang@uoguelph.ca