Graduate Program Alumni

Here you can find contact information for Graduate alumni students.

Graduate Program Alumni
Name Position Address Phone E-mail
Aaron De Laporte Research Associate MCLN 220 adelapor@uoguelph.ca
Abdel-Smie Felfel Ph.D. Graduate Guelph, Ontario felfel@uoguelph.ca
Alex DeJong M.Sc. Graduate dejonga@uoguelph.ca
Alex Scholz M.Sc. Graduate ascholz@uoguelph.ca
Alexander Cairns Research Associate (519) 831-7730 acairns@uoguelph.ca
Alison Grant M.Sc. Graduate agrant08@uoguelph.ca
Amanda Lewis M.Sc. Graduate alewis@uoguelph.ca
Anas Ramadan Methodologist-Statistician aramadan@uoguelph.ca
Andrew Baynham Research Assistant MCLN 009 abaynham@uoguelph.ca
Angela Sweeney M.Sc. Graduate asween01@uoguelph.ca
Anissa Collishaw Research Assistant acollish@uoguelph.ca
Ann-Renee Guillemette Ms. Ann-Renee Guillemette 813-405-7290 guillema@uoguelph.ca
Apichaya (Pat) Lilavanichakul M.Sc. Graduate alilavan@uoguelph.ca
Arden Esqueda Economist Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (613) 773-2420 aesqueda@uoguelph.ca
Batu Tong M.Sc. Graduate btong@uoguelph.ca