Research Associates & Assistants

Here you can find contact information for research associates and assistants in the Department of FARE in the J.D. MacLachlan Building #25.
The University of Guelph phone number is 519-824-4120.


Research Associates
Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Baynham, Andrew Research Assistant MCLN 009 abaynham@uoguelph.ca
Biden, Scott Senior Research Associate MCLN 223 ext. 53169 bidens@uoguelph.ca
De Laporte, Aaron Research Associate MCLN 220 adelapor@uoguelph.ca
Gallant, Monica (Molly) Research Associate mgalla01@uoguelph.ca
Li, Joy Yuxi Research Assistant yli44@uoguelph.ca
Li, Na Ph.D. Graduate, Research Associate nli@uoguelph.ca
Li, Na Research Associate nli03@uoguelph.ca
Lipka, Bethany Research Associate & Project Coordinator blipka@uoguelph.ca
Mhlanga, Saneliso Research Assistant MCLN 014 smhlanga@uoguelph.ca
Rajsic, Predrag Research Associate MCLN 013 prajsic@uoguelph.ca
Scholz, Alex M.Sc. Graduate ascholz@uoguelph.ca
Shang, Max Research Associate 5192815021 zshang@uoguelph.ca
Wickson, Mark Research Assistant MCLN 218 mwickson@uoguelph.ca
Worden, David Research Associate MCLN 223 wordend@uoguelph.ca
Xu, Qin Post Doc xuq@uoguelph.ca