Graduate Program Alumni

Here you can find contact information for Graduate alumni students.

Graduate Program Alumni
Name Position Address Phone E-mail
Arden Esqueda Economist Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (613) 773-2420 aesqueda@uoguelph.ca
Batu Tong M.Sc. Graduate btong@uoguelph.ca
Bethany Lipka Research Associate & Project Coordinator blipka@uoguelph.ca
Brianne Chan M.Sc. Graduate bchan09@uoguelph.ca
Brook Coatsworth M.Sc. Graduate Alumni 2R28 Ivey Business School, Western University, London, Ontario (519) 661-2111 ext. 88487 bcoatswo@uoguelph.ca
Carl Asuncion M.Sc. Graduate casuncio@uoguelph.ca
Changhao Lin MFARE Graduate clin05@uoguelph.ca
Chathurika Dayananda M.Sc. Graduate cdayanan@uoguelph.ca
Chatura Pulasinghage Masters of Science pulasinc@uoguelph.ca
Chen Chen M.Sc. Graduate cchen19@uoguelph.ca
Chiamaka Ikpe M.Sc. Graduate chiamaka@uoguelph.ca
Claudia Schmidt Ph.D. Graduate schmidtc@uoguelph.ca
Cody Burdett M.Sc. Graduate cburdett@uoguelph.ca
Craig Martin Ph.D. Graduate 204-487-3300 ext. 365 cmartin@cmu.ca
Danielle Mayers Research Assistant MCLN 012 dmayers@uoguelph.ca