Graduate Program Alumni

Here you can find contact information for Graduate alumni students.

Graduate Program Alumni
Name Position Address Phone E-mail
Yi zheng M.Sc. Graduate yzheng02@uoguelph.ca
Yi Wang M.Sc. Graduate wang07@uoguelph.ca
Yihong zheng M.Sc. Graduate (519)8309869 yihong@uoguelph.ca
ying chen M.Sc. ychen25@uoguelph.ca
Yiqing Lu Research Assistant yiqing@uoguelph.ca
Yong Ma M.Sc. Graduate yong@uoguelph.ca
Yong Liu Ph.D. Graduate yliu17@uoguelph.ca
Yongqiu Cai M.Sc. yongqiu@uoguelph.ca
Yuetian Jiang M.Sc. 519-697-9741 Yuetian@uoguelph.ca
Zahoor Haq Ph.D. Graduate zhaq@uoguelph.ca
Zhaohui Ma M.Sc. Graduate zhaohui@uoguelph.ca
Zhenhua Sun M.Sc. Graduate zhenhua@uoguelph.ca
Zhige Wu Ph.D. Graduate zhige@uoguelph.ca
Zhou Xiaoye M.Sc. Graduate xzhou@uoguelph.ca
Zhouhang Cai MFARE zcai01@uoguelph.ca