Our People

Head shot of Dave Guyadeen

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 52191

Email: dave.guyadeen@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 142

Head shot of Helen Hambly

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53408

Email: hhambly@uoguelph.ca

Office: Johnston Hall, Room 109

Head shot of Larry Harder

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 52406

Email: lharder@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 115

Head shot of Martin Holland

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58688

Email: martin.holland@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 123

Head shot of Sean Kelly

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56870

Email: sean.kelly@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 101

Head shot of Karen Landman

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53748

Email: klandman@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 105

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53379

Email: allauzon@uoguelph.ca

Office: Johnston Hall, Room 110

Head shot of Sheri Longboat

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 52138

Email: slongboa@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 119

Head shot of Nathan Perkins

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58758

Email: nperkins@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 146

Head shot of Silvia Sarapura

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56786

Email: sarapura@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 145