Rural Studies

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 results
Head shot of Nadia Amoroso
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53192
Email: 
namoroso@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 144
Head shot of Nicolas Brunet
Assistant Professor (Latornell Professor in Environmental Stewardship)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 54414
Email: 
nicolas.brunet@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 114
Head shot of Wayne Caldwell
Professor in Rural Planning, RPD Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56420
Email: 
wcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 110A
Head shot of Ataharul Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52251
Email: 
ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 121
Head shot of Steven Clarke
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52575
Email: 
steven.clarke@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 120
Head shot of Robert Corry
Professor and MLA Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58034
Email: 
rcorry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 113
Head shot of Leith Deacon
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52521
Email: 
leith.deacon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Head shot of John Devlin
Associate Professor
Email: 
jdevlin@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of Sara Epp
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56536
Email: 
sepp@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 109
Head shot of Ryan Gibson
Associate Professor (Libro Professor in Regional Economic Development)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, Ext. 56785
Email: 
gibsonr@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 111
Head shot of Dave Guyadeen
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52191
Email: 
dave.guyadeen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 142
Head shot of Helen Hambly
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53408
Email: 
hhambly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 109
Head shot of Larry Harder
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52406
Email: 
lharder@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 115
Head shot of Martin Holland
Assistant Professor and BLA Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58688
Email: 
martin.holland@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 123
Head shot of Sean Kelly
Associate Professor and Director of SEDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56870
Email: 
sean.kelly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 101
Head shot of Karen Landman
Professor and PhD Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53748
Email: 
klandman@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 105
Professor and CDE Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53379
Email: 
allauzon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 110
Head shot of Sheri Longboat
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52138
Email: 
slongboa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 119
Head shot of Nathan Perkins
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58758
Email: 
nperkins@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 146
Head shot of Silvia Sarapura
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56786
Email: 
sarapura@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 145
Head shot of Brendan Stewart
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53483
Email: 
brendan.stewart@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Rm 117