Rural Studies

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results
Head shot of Nicolas Brunet
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development, (Latornell Professor in Environmental Stewardship); RPD Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 54414
Email: 
nicolas.brunet@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 114
Head shot of Ataharul Chowdhury
Associate Professor - Capacity Development & Extension
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52251
Email: 
ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 121
Head shot of Robert Corry
Professor - Landscape Architecture
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58034
Email: 
rcorry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 113
Head shot of Leith Deacon
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development. PhD Program Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52521
Email: 
leith.deacon@uoguelph.ca | rst.gpc@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Head shot of Sara Epp
Assistant Professor - Rural Planning & Development
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56536
Email: 
sepp@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 109
Head shot of Ryan Gibson
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development, (Libro Professor in Regional Economic Development)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, Ext. 56785
Email: 
gibsonr@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 111
Head shot of Dave Guyadeen
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52191
Email: 
dave.guyadeen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 142
Head shot of Helen Hambly
Professor - Capacity Development & Extension. CDE Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53408
Email: 
hhambly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 109
Head shot of Martin Holland
Associate Professor - Landscape Architecture
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58758
Email: 
martin.holland@uoguelph.ca | blapc@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 146
Head shot of Silvia Sarapura
Assistant Professor - Rural Planning & Development
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56786
Email: 
sarapura@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 145