Landscape Architecture

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 results
Head shot of Nadia Amoroso
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53192
Email: 
nadia.amoroso@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 144
Head shot of Afshin Ashari
Assistant Professor
Email: 
aashari@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 115
Head shot of Steven Clarke
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52575
Email: 
steven.clarke@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 120
Head shot of Robert Corry
Professor and MLA Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58034
Email: 
rcorry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 113
Head shot of Martin Holland
Assistant Professor and BLA Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58688
Email: 
martin.holland@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 146
Head shot of Sean Kelly
Associate Professor and Director of SEDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56870
Email: 
sean.kelly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 101
Head shot of Karen Landman
Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53748
Email: 
klandman@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 105
Zannah Matson standing in front of sand dunes
Assistant Professor (as of Jan. 2022)
Email: 
zmatson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 123
Head shot of Brendan Stewart
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53483
Email: 
brendan.stewart@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Rm 117