Our People

Head shot of Glen Filson

Email: gfilson@uoguelph.ca

Office: Johnston Hall, Room 001A

Phone: 519-824-4120 x58588

Email: kendallf@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 132

Head shot of Diana Foolen

Phone: 519-824-4120 x56576

Email: dfoolen@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 102B

Head shot of Ryan Gibson

Phone: 519-824-4120, Ext. 56785

Email: gibsonr@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 111

Head shot of Dave Guyadeen

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 52191

Email: dave.guyadeen@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 142

Head shot of Helen Hambly

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53408

Email: hhambly@uoguelph.ca

Office: Johnston Hall, Room 109

Head shot of Larry Harder

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 52406

Email: lharder@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 115