LA Alumni Association

Landscape Architecture Alumni Association Board of Directors for 2020-2021

President: Virginia Burt, BLA ’85
Vice President: Allan Ross, BLA ’69
Treasurer: Karl Stensson, BLA ’73
Secretary: Linda Irvine, BLA ’78
Members at Large:

Paul Brydges, BLA '94
Sarah Culp, MLA ’06
James MacGregor, BLA ’70
Rob Norman, BLA '77
Dave Wright, BLA '96
Elizabeth Birks, MLA, ‘18
Ex-officio Members:
Sean Kelly, Director and Professor, School of Environmental Design and Rural Development, BLA '89  
Rene Van Acker, Dean, Ontario Agricultural College, OAC '89
If you are interested in learning more about the LAAA or how to become involved, please contact Shannon Fawns, Development Manager at or via telephone at 519-824-4120, Ext. 53627.

For LAAA updates, you can also view the LA Alumni Newsletter.