Administrative Contacts

Arts (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Lisa O'Dwyer Administrative Officer
lodwyer@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53301
Associate Dean

Mahaela Wagner

Administrative Assistant
artsada@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54388
English & Theatre Studies Olga Petrik Administrative Assistant
petriko@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53882
Fine Art & Music Nicola Ferguson Administrative Assistant
nifergus@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53988
History Kathryn Hughes Administrative Assistant
histadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53888
Languages & Literatures Angelina Candotti Administrative Assistant
candotti@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53883
Philosophy Vanessa Joy Administrative Assistant
philosad@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54253

Biological Science (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Emily Perreault Administrative Officer
emilyp@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53343
Vanessa Myers Associate Director, Finance and Operations
vmyers@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53463
Associate Dean, Academic Emma Currie Administrative Assistant
ecurri03@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56006
Heather Pollock Manager, Academic Programs
hpollock@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56809
Associate Dean, Research Sarah Bates Manager, Research & Graduate Studies
sbates@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52147
Karen White Graduate Admissions Assistant
white@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52730
Virginia Capmourteres Research and Graduate Officer
vcapmour@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52302
Human Health & Nutritional Sciences Anne Lovett-Hutchinson Administrative Officer
alovett@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56171
Robin Witzke Van Alstine Administrative Assistant to the Chair
rvanalst@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56169
Mira Jashari Graduate Program Assistant
fjashari@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56356
Integrative Biology Debbie Bailey Administrative Officer
baileyd@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52703
Stephanie Crowther (Acting to Sept '23) Administrative Assistant to the Chair
scrowthe@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52756
Caitlin Brookbanks (on leave to Sept '23) Administrative Assistant to the Chair
cbrookba@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52756
Ryan Kenwell Administrative Services Assistant
rkenwell@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56094
Kate Artuso Graduate Program Assistant
kartuso@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56094
Molecular & Cellular Biology

Cari Bish

Administrative Officer
cbish@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53930
Laleh Hatefi Administrative Assistant to the Chair
lhatefi@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53362
Laura Faris Administrative Services Assistant
lfaris@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53815
Jillian Cockwell Graduate Program Assistant
cockwelj@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56246

Engineering & Physical Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Chrissy Shannon Administrative Officer
cepsdean@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56430
Mark Torcoletti Associate Director, Finance and Operations
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53640
Associate Dean Kate Mooibroek Administrative Assistant
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56431
CARE-AI

Farrah Trahan

Administrative Assistant
ftrahan@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56568
Chemistry Jackèe Colquhoun Administrative Officer
chemadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53905
Computer Science Cathie Hosker Administrative Officer
chosker@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52411
Engineering Suzana Milosevic Administrative Manager
soeadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53705
Piyali Mukherjee Roy Assistant to the Director
soeexec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53023
Mathematics & Statistics Samanthi Sooriyabandara Administrative Officer
msadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56555
Physics Rachel Baker Administrative Officer
physadmi@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52262

Gordon S. Lang School of Business & Economics

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Louise McIntyre lsolda@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52966
Associate Dean, Academic Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Assistant Dean, Strategic Partnerships & Societal Impact Louise McIntyre lsolda@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52966
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies (including Executive Programs) Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Economics & Finance Jessica Kannenberg jessica.kannenberg@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53235
Hospitality, Food & Tourism Management Barbara Piccoli bpiccoli@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56117
Management Lorraine Hammond lch@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52137
Marketing & Consumer Studies Rita Raso rraso@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56126

Ontario Agricultural College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Erin Levesque Administrative Officer
elevesqu@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56211
Associate Dean, Academic Nick Le Administrative Assistant
oac_ada@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52681
Associate Dean, External Relations Lauren Schurman (on leave from Apr '23) Awards and External Relations Officer
lschurma@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52284
  Yolanda Yu Associate Director Finance and Operations
yolanday@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52931
Animal Biosciences Diana Rau Administrative Officer
drau@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52676
Karina McKenzie Undergraduate Program Assistant
kmck@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56219
Jacob Harwood Graduate Program Assistant
harwood@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56215
Environmental Design & Rural Development Cate Mennega Administrative Officer
sedrdadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53353
Environmental Sciences Ian Turner Administrative Officer
sesadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52500
Joanne Scarrow Director's Assistant
jscarrow@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52661
Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics Cate Mennega

Administrative Officer
sedrdadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53353

Food Science Anne Ingram ingram@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52280
Plant Agriculture Madalina Mihai Administrative Officer
mmihai@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53387
Jen Kingswell Administrative Assistant to the Chair
jkingswe@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56083
Ridgetown Joanne Gervais Executive Assistant, Director's Office
gervaisj@uoguelph.ca
519-674-1500 x63545

Ontario Veterinary College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Katie Sabourin Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Executive Director, Strategy and Planning
ovcdean.admin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54421
Tammy Oakley Associate Director, Administration and Operations
toakley@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54784
Adrianne Arnold

Manager, College Operations
aarnol05@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54427

Health Sciences Centre Victoria Wentzell Assistant Manager, Projects and Administration
vwentzel@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54157
Biomedical Sciences Kim Best Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
kbestb@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54918
Holly Illman Manager, Operations
illmanh@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54703
Clinical Studies Maryna Redkina Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
ovcsas.clin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54069
Sharita Carter Manager, Operations
sharitac@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58803
Pathobiology Marni Struyk Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
mstruyk@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54755
Holly Illman Manager, Operations
illmanh@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54703
Population Medicine Jessica Jowett Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
jowettj@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54742
Sharita Carter Manager, Operations
sharitac@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58803

Social & Applied Human Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information

Dean

Associate Dean, Academic

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

Eve Lampert, Administrative Assistant

lamperte@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56753

Tania Archbold, Administrative Officer

tarchbol@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56754
Family Relations & Applied Nutrition Cathy Walsh frandept@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56321
Geography Faythe van Esch, Administrative Assistant (Acting) geoadsec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56720
Ryan Laforest, Undergraduate Program Assistant geogundg@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56719
Guelph Institute of Development Studies Daphne Campomanes (Acting) ids@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53461
Political Science Rachael Flucker flucker@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56505
Psychology Ashliegh Hill ashliegh@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53666
Sociology & Anthropology Cheau Yuan (CY) Foo cfoo@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56526

 

Updated 08 July 2024.