Administrative Contacts

Arts (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Sherry Kinsella Assistant to the Dean of Arts
skinsell@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53301
Associate Dean Elke Radeboldt Administrative Assistant
eradebol@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54388
English & Theatre Studies Phyllis Reynen Administrative Assistant
preynen@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53882
Fine Art & Music Nicola Ferguson Administrative Assistant
nifergus@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53988
History Jane Hawkes Administrative Assistant
janehawkes@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53888
Languages & Literatures Angelina Candotti Administrative Assistant
candotti@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53883
Philosophy Pam Armitage Administrative Assistant
pam.armitage@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54253

Biological Science (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Joanne Scarrow Administrative Officer
jscarrow@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53343
Vanessa Myers Manager, Finance & Administration
vmyers@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53463
Associate Dean, Academic Sherry Hall Administrative Assistant
sherryha@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56006
Associate Dean, Research Sarah Bates Manager, Research & Graduate Studies
sbates@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52147
Karen White Graduate Admissions Assistant
white@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52730
Human Health & Nutritional Sciences Anne Lovett-Hutchinson Administrative Assistant
alovett@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56171
Andra Williams Graduate / Undergraduate Program Assistant
amwillia@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56356
Ann Stride Purchasing Clerk
astride@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56169
Integrative Biology Caitlin Brookbanks (Acting to October '19) Administrative Assistant to the Chair
cbrookba@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52756
Debbie Bailey Administrative Officer
baileyd@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52703
Lori Ferguson Graduate Program Assistant
loriferg@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56097
Connie Davison Administrative Services Assistant
davisonc@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56094
Molecular & Cellular Biology Laleh Hatefi Administrative Assistant to the Chair
lhatefi@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53362
Catherine Mennega Administrative Officer
cmennega@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53930
Bertilla Moroni Graduate Program Assistant
bmoroni@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56246
Vanessa Breton Administrative Services Assistant
bretonv@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53815

Engineering & Physical Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Esther Codner Administrative Assistant
ecodner@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56430
Mark Torcoletti Associate Director, Finance & Operations
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53640
Associate Dean Kate Mooibroek Administrative Assistant
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56431
Chemistry Barbara Reid breid@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53905
Computer Science Cathie Hosker chosker@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52411
Engineering Gabriella Bohoczki Administrative Officer
soeadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53705
Heather Ouellette Assistant to the Director
soeexec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53705
Paula Newton Undergraduate Program Assistant
pnewton@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56572
James Bracken Purchasing and Accounting Assistant
soetrav@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58549
Samantha French Purchasing and Accounting Assistant
soepurch@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53720
Chrissy Shannon HR and Finance Administrator
soehr@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54687
Mathematics & Statistics Diana Roth Administrative Assistant
droth@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56555
Physics Reggi Vallillee rvallill@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52262

Gordon S. Lang School of Business & Economics

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Louise McIntyre lsolda@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52966
Associate Dean, Academic Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Assistant Dean, Executive Programs Heather Bateman batemanh@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53391
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Economics & Finance Sharon Lee slee23@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56337
Hospitality, Food & Tourism Management Barbara Piccoli bpiccoli@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56117
Management Wendy Tomlinson tomlinsw@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52137
Marketing & Consumer Studies Rita Raso rraso@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56126

Ontario Agricultural College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Sara Stephens Administrative Officer
sara.stephens@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56211
Associate Dean, Academic Melissa Ball Administrative Assistant
ballm@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52681
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Lauren Schurman Administrative Assistant
lschurma@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52931
Animal Biosciences Diana Rau (Acting) Administrative Officer
drau@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52676
Wendy McGrattan Graduate Secretary
wmcgratt@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56215
Environmental Design & Rural Development Jennifer McCreary (Acting) Administrative Officer
sedrd.ao@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53353
Environmental Sciences Ian Turner Administrative Officer
sesadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52500
Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics Patricia Fleming pfleming@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53037
Food Science Anne Ingram ingram@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52280
Plant Agriculture Madalina Mihai Administrative Officer
mmihai@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53387
Jen Kingswell Administrative Assistant to the Chair
jkingswe@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56083
Ridgetown Joanne Gervais Executive Assistant, Director's Office
gervaisj@uoguelph.ca
519-674-1500 x63545

Ontario Veterinary College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Rustann Steele-Yeo Executive Assistant
steeleyr@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54421
Carol Ann Higgins Chief Administrative Officer
chiggins@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54784
Health Sciences Centre Victoria Wentzell Assist Manager, Project Planning & Events
vwentzel@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54157
Biomedical Sciences Kim Best Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
kbestb@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54918
Holly Illman Administrative Manager, Financial & Accounting Services and Operations, Biomedical Sciences Operations Manager
illmanh@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54911
Clinical Studies Linda Wing Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
lwing@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54069
Sharita Carter Administrative Manager, DVM & Clinical Program and Operations Manager
sharitac@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58803
Pathobiology Marni Struyk Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
mstruyk@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54755
Melana Nam Administrative Manager, HR Services and Operations Manager Pathobiology
mnam@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54703
Population Medicine Linda Kraemer Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
lkraemer@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54742
Amanda Draycott Administrative Manager, Graduate and Research Program Services, and Operations Manager
draycott@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54767

Social & Applied Human Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Debbie Bowie bowied@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56754
Associate Dean, Academic Jamie Campbell jamie.campbell@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54773
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies Tammy Bernard-Reed bernardr@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54753
Family Relations & Applied Nutrition Cathy Walsh frandept@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56321
Geography Jennifer Beehler jbeehler@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56720
Guelph Institute of Development Studies Lisa MacDonald lmacdo14@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53461
Political Science Rachael Flucker flucker@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56505
Psychology Mary-Ann Male mmale@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53666
Sociology & Anthropology Dina Carter dcarter@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56526

Updated 4 April 2019.