Administrative Contacts

Arts (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Sherry Kinsella Assistant to the Dean of Arts
skinsell@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53301
Associate Dean Elke Radeboldt Administrative Assistant
eradebol@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54388
English & Theatre Studies Phyllis Reynen Administrative Assistant
preynen@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53882
Fine Art & Music Nicola Ferguson Administrative Assistant
nifergus@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53988
History Jane Hawkes Administrative Assistant
janehawkes@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53888
Languages & Literatures Joanne Scheuer Administrative Assistant
jscheuer@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53884
Philosophy Pam Armitage Administrative Assistant
pam.artimage@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54253

Biological Science (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Emily Perreault Administrative Officer
emilyp@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53343
Vanessa Myers Manager, Finance & Administration
vmyers@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53463
Associate Dean, Academic Sherry Hall Administrative Assistant
sherryha@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56006
Associate Dean, Research Sarah Bates Manager, Research & Graduate Studies
sbates@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52147
Karen White Graduate Admissions Secretary
white@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52730
Human Health & Nutritional Sciences Anne Lovett-Hutchinson Administrative Assistant
alovett@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56171
Andra Williams Graduate / Undergraduate Program Assistant
amwillia@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56356
Ann Stride Purchasing Clerk
astride@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56169
Integrative Biology Caitlin Brookbanks (Acting to October '19) Administrative Assistant to the Chair
cbrookba@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52756
Debbie Bailey Administrative Officer
baileyd@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52703
Lori Ferguson Graduate Program Assistant
loriferg@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56097
Connie Davison Administrative Services Assistant
davisonc@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56094
Molecular & Cellular Biology Laleh Hatefi Administrative Assistant to the Chair
lhatefi@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53362
Catherine Mennega Administrative Officer
cmennega@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53930
Bertilla Moroni Graduate Program Assistant
bmoroni@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56246
Vanessa Breton Administrative Services Assistant
bretonv@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53815

Business & Economics (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Louise McIntyre lsolda@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52966
Associate Dean, Academic Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Assistant Dean & Executive Director, Executive Programs Alicia Cronsberry acronsb@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53391
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Economics & Finance Greg Radovan radovang@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53898
Hospitality, Food & Tourism Management Barbara Piccoli bpiccoli@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56117
Management Wendy Tomlinson tomlinsw@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52137
Marketing & Consumer Studies Rita Raso rraso@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56126

Engineering & Physical Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Esther Codner Administrative Assistant
ecodner@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56430
Mark Torcoletti Manager, Finance & Administration
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53640
Associate Dean Kate Mooibroek Administrative Assistant
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56431
Chemistry Barbara Reid breid@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53905
Computer Science Phyllis Reynen admin@socs.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52411
Engineering Gabriella Bohoczki soeadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53705
Mathematics & Statistics Diana Roth Administrative Assistant & Financial Officer
droth@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56555
Physics Reggi Vallillee rvallill@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52262

Ontario Agricultural College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Colleen O'Brien cobrien@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56211
Associate Dean, Academic Colleen O'Brien cobrien@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56211
Animal Biosciences Diana Rau (Acting) Administrative Assistant
drau@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52676
Wendy McGrattan Graduate Secretary
wmcgratt@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56215
Environmental Design & Rural Development Sara Firmani Administrative Officer
sfirmani@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53353
Environmental Sciences Greg Callow Administrative Officer
sesadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52500
Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics Patricia Fleming pfleming@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53037
Food Science Anne Ingram ingram@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52280
Plant Agriculture Jen Kingswell Administrative Assistant
jkingswe@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56083
Ridgetown Joanne Gervais Executive Assistant, Director's Office
gervaisj@uoguelph.ca
519-674-1500 x63545

Ontario Veterinary College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Fernanda Clark Executive Assistant
fclark@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54421
Carol Ann Higgins Chief Administrative Officer
chiggins@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54784
Health Sciences Centre Petrina Aberdeen (Acting) Assistant Manager, Project Planning & Events
paberdee@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54157
Christine Hagen Human Resources & Operations Assistant
chagen@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54105
Biomedical Sciences Kim Best Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
kbestb@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54918
Holly Illman Administrative Manager, Financial & Accounting Services and Operations, Biomedical Sciences Operations Manager
illmanh@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54911
Clinical Studies Linda Wing Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
lwing@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54069
Sharita Carter Administrative Manager, DVM & Clinical Program and Operations Manager
sharitac@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58803
Pathobiology Marni Struyk Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
mstruyk@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54755
Melana Nam Administrative Manager, HR Services and Operations Manager Pathobiology
mnam@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54703
Population Medicine Linda Kraemer Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
lkraemer@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54742
Amanda Draycott Administrative Manager, Graduate and Research Program Services, and Operations Manager
draycott@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54767

Social & Applied Human Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Debbie Bowie bowied@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56754
Associate Dean Jamie Campbell jamie.campbell@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54773
Family Relations & Applied Nutrition Cathy Walsh frandept@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56321
Geography Jennifer Beehler jbeehler@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56720
Political Science Debbie Bowie
519-824-4120 x56505
Psychology Mary-Ann Male mmale@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53666
Sociology & Anthropology Dina Carter dcarter@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56526

Updated 18 June 2018.