Administrative Contacts

Arts (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Jane Hawkes Assistant to the Dean of Arts
janehawkes@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53301
Associate Dean Elke Radeboldt Administrative Assistant
eradebol@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54388
English & Theatre Studies Olga Petrik Administrative Assistant
petriko@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56315
Fine Art & Music Nicola Ferguson Administrative Assistant
nifergus@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53988
History Kathryn Hughes Administrative Assistant
histadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53888
Languages & Literatures Angelina Candotti Administrative Assistant
candotti@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53883
Philosophy Audra Bolton Administrative Assistant
bolton@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54253

Biological Science (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Emily Perreault Administrative Officer
emilyp@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53343
Vanessa Myers Associate Director, Finance and Operations
vmyers@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53463
Associate Dean, Academic Sherry Hall Administrative Assistant
sherryha@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56006
Associate Dean, Research Sarah Bates Manager, Research & Graduate Studies
sbates@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52147
Karen White Graduate Admissions Assistant
white@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52730
Human Health & Nutritional Sciences Anne Lovett-Hutchinson Administrative Assistant
alovett@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56171
Andra Williams Graduate / Undergraduate Program Assistant
amwillia@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56356
Ann Stride Purchasing Clerk
astride@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56169
Integrative Biology Caitlin Brookbanks Administrative Assistant to the Chair
cbrookba@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52756
Debbie Bailey Administrative Officer
baileyd@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52703
Sarah Erbarescu Graduate Program Assistant
serbares@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56097
Kate Artuso Administrative Services Assistant
kartuso@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56094
Molecular & Cellular Biology Laleh Hatefi Administrative Assistant to the Chair
lhatefi@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53362
Catherine Mennega Administrative Officer
cmennega@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53930
Laura Faris Administrative Services Assistant
lfaris@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53815
Bertilla Moroni Graduate Program Assistant
bmoroni@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56246

Engineering & Physical Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Chrissy Shannon Administrative Officer
cepsdean@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56430
Associate Dean Kate Mooibroek Administrative Assistant
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56431
Chemistry Barbara Reid breid@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53905
Computer Science Cathie Hosker chosker@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52411
Engineering TBD Administrative Manager
soeadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x5xxxx
Heather Ouellette Assistant to the Director
houellet@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53023
Mathematics & Statistics Diana Roth Administrative Assistant
droth@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56555
Physics Reggi Vallillee physadmi@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52262

Gordon S. Lang School of Business & Economics

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Louise McIntyre lsolda@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52966
Associate Dean, Academic Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Associate Dean, Strategic Partnerships Louise McIntyre lsolda@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52966
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies (including Executive Programs) Nina Eryavec neryavec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53171
Economics & Finance Sharon Lee slee23@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56337
Hospitality, Food & Tourism Management Barbara Piccoli bpiccoli@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56117
Management Wendy Tomlinson tomlinsw@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52137
Marketing & Consumer Studies Rita Raso rraso@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56126

Ontario Agricultural College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Erin Levesque Administrative Assistant
elevesqu@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56211
Sara Stephens Administrative Officer
sara.stephens@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56403
Associate Dean, Academic Melissa Ball Administrative Assistant
ballm@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52681
Associate Dean, External Relations Lauren Schurman Administrative Assistant
lschurma@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52284
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies TBD Administrative Assistant
oac.adrgs.admin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x5xxxx
Animal Biosciences Diana Rau (Acting) Administrative Officer
drau@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52676
TBD Graduate Secretary
TBD@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56215
Environmental Design & Rural Development Jennifer McCreary Administrative Officer
mccrearj@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53353
Environmental Sciences Ian Turner Administrative Officer
sesadmin@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52500
Joanne Scarrow Director's Assistant
jscarrow@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52661
Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics Patricia Fleming pfleming@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53037
Food Science Anne Ingram ingram@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52280
Plant Agriculture Madalina Mihai Administrative Officer
mmihai@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53387
Jen Kingswell Administrative Assistant to the Chair
jkingswe@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56083
Ridgetown Joanne Gervais Executive Assistant, Director's Office
gervaisj@uoguelph.ca
519-674-1500 x63545

Ontario Veterinary College

Area Name Contact Information
Dean Rebecca Obergan (Interim) Executive Assistant
robergan@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54421
Carol Ann Higgins Chief Administrative Officer
chiggins@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54784
Health Sciences Centre Mandy Lytle (Interim) Assist Manager, Project Planning & Events
mwilton@ovc.uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54157
Biomedical Sciences Kim Best Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
kbestb@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54918
Holly Illman Administrative Manager, Financial & Accounting Services and Operations, Biomedical Sciences Operations Manager
illmanh@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54911
Clinical Studies Vanessa Joy Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
vjoy@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54069
Sharita Carter (to 16 Apr '21) Administrative Manager, DVM & Clinical Program and Operations Manager
sharitac@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58803
Shannon Cote (15 Mar '21) Interim Administrative Manager, DVM & Clinical Program and Operations Manager
scote01@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x58803
Pathobiology Marni Struyk Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
mstruyk@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54755
Jamie Campbell Manager, HR Services and Operations
jamie.campbell@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54703
Population Medicine Jessica Jowett Administrative Assistant to Chair & Faculty
jowettj@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54742
Amanda Draycott Administrative Manager, Graduate and Research Program Services, and Operations Manager
draycott@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54767

Social & Applied Human Sciences (College of)

Area Name Contact Information
Dean TBA, Administrative Assistant TBA
519-824-4120 x5xxxx

Tania Archbold, Administrative Officer

tarchbol@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56754
Associate Dean, Academic Tammy Bernard-Reed bernardr@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54773
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies Lisa MacDonald lmacdo14@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x54753
Family Relations & Applied Nutrition Cathy Walsh frandept@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56321
Geography Jennifer Beehler (On Leave) geoadsec@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56720
Guelph Institute of Development Studies Faythe van Esch TBD@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53461
Political Science Rachael Flucker flucker@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56505
Psychology

Kiki Snook (Interim)

Mary-Ann Male (On Leave)

ksnook@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53666
Sociology & Anthropology Dina Carter dcarter@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x56526

Updated 10 September 2021.