Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology (CCAP) Faculty

First name Last name Department/unit Accepting Graduate Students Email
Arlene Young Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology No ayoung09@uoguelph.ca
Kristel Thomassin Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology, Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes Kristel.Thomassin@uoguelph.ca
Greg Simpson Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology No gsimpson@uoguelph.ca
Elissa Newby-Clark Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology No enewbycl@uoguelph.ca
Barbara Morrongiello Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology Yes bmorrong@uoguelph.ca
C. Meghan McMurtry Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology Yes cmcmurtr@uoguelph.ca
Kaitlyn McLachlan Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology Yes kmclac02@uoguelph.ca
Margaret Lumley Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology Yes mlumley@uoguelph.ca
Stephen P. Lewis Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology No stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca
Karl Hennig Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology No khennig@uoguelph.ca