Isaiah Box is the first ever recipient of the Lynn Medal in Zoology

Posted on Tuesday, July 2nd, 2019

Isaiah Box, award recipient and Dr. Ryan Gregory, Chair of IB
Lynn Medal in Zoology Award recipient Isaiah Box and Chair of Integrative Biology Dr. Ryan Gregory

Established in 2019 in memory of Dr. Denis Lynn, College Professor Emeritus of the Department of Integrative Biology, the Lynn Medal in Zoology is awarded to the graduating Zoology major with the highest cumulative average. This year's recipient is Isaiah Box.

News Archive