Sessional Instructors

Name Teaching Summary Department/unit E-mail
Jennifer Lasenby-Lessard

PSYC*3800 Psychology of Education

jlasenby@uoguelph.ca
Cheryl Limebeer

PSYC*2410 Behavioural Neuroscience I

limebeer@uoguelph.ca
Laurie Manwell

PSYC*4470 Advanced Topics in Behavioural and Cognitive Neuroscience

lmanwell@uoguelph.ca
Rachel Moline

PSYC*1300 Learning Disabilities: Experience to Understanding

rmoline@uoguelph.ca
Anneke Olthof

PSYC*1000 Introduction to Psychology

aolthof@uoguelph.ca
Larissa Panetta

PSYC*1010 Making Sense of Data in Psychological Research

lpanetta@uoguelph.ca
Gabrielle Pitt

PSYC*2450 Developmental Psychology

PSYC*3570 Psychology of Death and Dying

gpitt@uoguelph.ca
Lindsay Plater

PSYC*3270 Cognitive Neuroscience

lplater@uoguelph.ca
Tyler Pritchard

PSYC*1400 Mental Health and Well-Being

tyler.pritchard@uoguelph.ca
Elcin Ray Yol

PSYC*3350 Cross-Cultural Psychology

raye@uoguelph.ca