Applied Social Contacts

Psychology Department Chair

Ian Newby-Clark
4013 MacKinnon, Ext. 53517
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
inewby@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Courtney Evans (interim)
cevans12@uoguelph.ca

Mary Ann Male 
4012 MacKinnon, Ext. 53666
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
 

Graduate Program Assistant

Duska Males 
4010 MacKinnon, Ext. 53508
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
psycgpa@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Co-ordinator

Mark Fenske
3020 MacKinnon, Ext. 56411
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
mfenske@uoguelph.ca

Academic Advisor and Manager

Sharon Helder
4015 MacKinnon, Ext. 53260
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
shelder@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Student Representative - Graduate Studies Committee
(contact for current students only)

Baylee Rubinoff  
brubinof@uoguelph.ca

 

Graduate Applied Social (AS) Representative

Applied Social Psychology (AS)
Saba Safdar,  ssafdar@uoguelph.casafdar@uoguelph.ca