LA Alumni Association

Landscape Architecture Alumni Association Board of Directors

President: Virginia Burt, BLA ’85
Vice President: Allan Ross, BLA ’69
Treasurer: Karl Stensson, BLA ’73
Secretary: Linda Irvine, BLA ’78
Members at Large:

Paul Brydges, BLA '94
Sarah Culp, MLA ’06
James MacGregor, BLA ’70
Ron McCarthy, BLA ’70
Rob Norman, BLA '77
Dave Wright, BLA '96
Rob Wright, MLA '79
Ex-officio Members:
Sean Kelly, Director and Professor, School of Environmental Design and Rural Development, BLA '89  
Rene Van Acker, Dean, Ontario Agricultural College, OAC '89
If you are interested in learning more about the LAAA or how to become involved, please email Shannon Fawns, OAC Development Manager or via telephone at 519-824-4120, Ext. 53627.

For LAAA updates, you can also view the latest LA Alumni Newsletter.