Departments & Schools

Image of grey Animal Nutrition building from across the street, trees to the left

OAC is a broad network that includes three regional campuses as well as the main campus at Guelph, 17 research stations across the province of Ontario, and six academic units. These six units include:

Four Departments

Two Schools