LA Alumni Association

2020-21 Landscape Architecture Alumni Association Board of Directors

President: Virginia Burt, BLA ’85
Vice President: Allan Ross, BLA ’69
Treasurer: Karl Stensson, BLA ’73
Secretary: Linda Irvine, BLA ’78
Members at Large:

Paul Brydges, BLA '94
Sarah Culp, MLA ’06
James MacGregor, BLA ’70
Rob Norman, BLA '77
Dave Wright, BLA '96
Elizabeth Birks, MLA, ‘18
Ex-officio Members:
Sean Kelly, Director and Professor, School of Environmental Design and Rural Development, BLA '89  
Rene Van Acker, Dean, Ontario Agricultural College, OAC '89
If you are interested in learning more about the LA AA or how to become involved, please contact Shannon Fawns, Development Manager at or 519-824-4120, Ext. 53627.

For LA AA updates, you can also view the LA Alumni Newsletter.