Office and Admin Contact | College of Arts

Office and Admin Contact

Department Chair

Dr. Matthew Hayday

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Kathryn Hughes

Academic Programs Assistant (Graduate & Undergradraduate Programs)

Tyler Berlet

Graduate Program Coordinator

Dr. Tara Abraham

Tri-University History Adminsitrative Assistant

Mary Lou Klassen

Faculty Advisors (Undergraduate - HIST)

Dr. William Cormack

Dr. Karen Racine

Faculty Advisors (Undergraduate - HIST Co-op)

Dr. Susan Nance

Undergraduate Curriculum Chair

Dr. Catherine Carstairs

Awards Officers

Dr. Linda Mahood (Undergraduate Awards Chair)

Dr. Susannah Ferreira (Graduate Awards Chair)

Dr. Ben Bradley (Graduate Awards Chair)