Graduate Faculty

france - banner

Art History

Sally Hickson http://www.uoguelph.ca/sofam/sofam-sally-hickson

Dominic Marner http://www.uoguelph.ca/sofam/sofam-dominic-marner

Christina Smylitopoulous https://www.uoguelph.ca/sofam/sofam-christina-smylitopoulos

Amanda Boetzkes https://www.uoguelph.ca/sofam/category/role/faculty

 

Classics

John Walsh https://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/history/people/john-walsh

Padraig O’Cleirigh http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-padraig-ocleirigh

Andrew Sherwood http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-andrew-sherwood

 

French Studies

Frédérique Arroyas http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-frederique-arroyas

Dawn Cornelio http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-dawn-cornelio

Margot Irvine http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-margot-irvine

Clive Thomson http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-clive-thomson

Donald Bruce http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/solal/people/donald-bruce

Stephanie Nutting http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/solal/people/stephanie-nutting

Joubert Satyre http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/solal/people/joubert-satyre

 

German Studies

Paola Mayer http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-paola-mayer

Ruediger Mueller http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-ruediger-mueller

 

History

William Cormack http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/history-william-s-cormack

Peter Goddard http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/history-peter-goddard

Sofie Lachapelle http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/history-sofie-lachapelle

Alan McDougall http://www.uoguelph.ca/history/history-alan-mcdougall

 

Italian Studies

Mary-Michelle DeCoste http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-mary-decoste

Sandra Parmegiani http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-sandra-parmegiani

 

Music

Kim Francis http://www.uoguelph.ca/sofam/sofam-kimberly-francis

 

Philosophy

Jeff Mitscherling http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/philosophy-jeff-mitscherling

Omid A. Payrow Shabani http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/philosophy-omid-payrow-shabani

John Russon http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/philosophy-john-russon

 

Political Science

David MacDonald http://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/david-macdonald

 Edward Koning http://www.uoguelph.ca/polisci/edward-koning

 

Spanish Studies

Dorothy Odartey-Wellington http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-dorothy-odartey-wellington

Gordana Yovanovich http://www.uoguelph.ca/solal/solal-gordana-yovanovich

Stephen Henighan http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/solal/people/stephen-henighan

Rosario Gomez http://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/solal/people/rosario-gomez