Faculty & Staff

Showing 22 - 42 of 52 results
Head shot of Diana Foolen against greenery
Program Assistant for MLA, BLA, EDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56576
Email: 
dfoolen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 102B
Head shot of Ryan Gibson
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development, (Libro Professor in Regional Economic Development)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, Ext. 56785
Email: 
gibsonr@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 111
Head shot of Dave Guyadeen
Assistant Professor - Rural Planning & Development
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52191
Email: 
dave.guyadeen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 142
Head shot of Helen Hambly
Professor - Capacity Development & Extension, (CDE Graduate Program Coordinator)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53408
Email: 
hhambly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 109
Head shot of Martin Holland
Assistant Professor - Landscape Architecture, (BLA Undergraduate Program Coordinator)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58688
Email: 
martin.holland@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 146
Head shot of Jana Janakiram
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
janakira@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Accounting and Administrative Clerk (regular incumbent on leave)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58901
Email: 
sedrd.clerk@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of Sean Kelly
Associate Professor - Landscape Architecture. Director of SEDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56870
Email: 
sean.kelly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 101
Head shot of Karen Landman
Professor - Landscape Architecture
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53748
Email: 
klandman@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 105
Professor - Capacity Development & Extension
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53379
Email: 
allauzon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 110
Head shot of Sheri Longboat
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52138
Email: 
slongboa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 119
Zannah Matson standing in front of sand dunes
Assistant Professor - Landscape Architecture
Email: 
zmatson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 123
Head shot of Jenn McCreary
Administrative Officer
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53353
Email: 
mccrearj@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 102A
Head shot of Maurice Nelischer
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
mnelisch@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 007
Head shot of Cecelia Paine
College Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
cpaine@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 007
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 
lpant@uoguelph.ca
Headshot of Don Reid
University Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53154
Email: 
dreid@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 115