Faculty & Staff

Showing 22 - 42 of 63 results
Head shot of John FitzGibbon
College Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
jfitzgib@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58588
Email: 
kendallf@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 132
Head shot of Diana Foolen
Program Assistant for MLA, BLA, EDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56576
Email: 
dfoolen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 102B
Head shot of Ryan Gibson
Associate Professor (Libro Professor in Regional Economic Development)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, Ext. 56785
Email: 
gibsonr@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 111
Head shot of Dave Guyadeen
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52191
Email: 
dave.guyadeen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 142
Head shot of Helen Hambly
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53408
Email: 
hhambly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 109
Head shot of Larry Harder
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52406
Email: 
lharder@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 115
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58588
Email: 
shende06@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 132
Head shot of Martin Holland
Assistant Professor and BLA Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58688
Email: 
martin.holland@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 123
Head shot of Jana Janakiram
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
janakira@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Head shot of Sean Kelly
Associate Professor and Director of SEDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56870
Email: 
sean.kelly@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 101
Head shot of Karen Landman
Professor and PhD Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53748
Email: 
klandman@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 105
Professor and CDE Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53379
Email: 
allauzon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 110
Head shot of Sheri Longboat
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52138
Email: 
slongboa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 119
Head shot of Jenn McCreary
Administrative Officer
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53353
Email: 
mccrearj@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 102A
Head shot of Maurice Nelischer
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
mnelisch@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 007
Adjunct Faculty
Phone number: 
519-527-0305
Email: 
pnichol@cfhuron.ca