Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 - 21 of 64 results
Head shot of Nadia Amoroso
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53192
Email: 
namoroso@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 144
Head shot of Lorena Barker
Graduate Program Assistant for: RPD, CDE, Rural Studies PhD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56780
Email: 
lbarker@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 104
Robert Brown profile in studio
University Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
979-458-3192
Email: 
rbrown@arch.tamu.edu
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52251
Email: 
sbrown08@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Head shot of Nicolas Brunet
Assistant Professor (Latornell Professor in Environmental Stewardship)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 54414
Email: 
nicolas.brunet@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 114
Head shot of Wayne Caldwell
Professor in Rural Planning, RPD Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56420
Email: 
wcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 110A
Head shot of Ataharul Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52251
Email: 
ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 121
Head shot of Steven Clarke
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52575
Email: 
steven.clarke@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 120
Head shot of Robert Corry
Professor and MLA Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58034
Email: 
rcorry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 113
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56832
Email: 
scraig02@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 136
Head shot of Harry Cummings
Associated Graduate Faculty | Adjunct Professor
Email: 
cummings@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of Leith Deacon
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52521
Email: 
leith.deacon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Head shot of John Devlin
Associate Professor
Email: 
jdevlin@uoguelph.ca
Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
Email: 
djdougla@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 115
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58588
Email: 
duhand@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 132
Head shot of Sara Epp
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56536
Email: 
sepp@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 109
Head shot of Glen Filson
Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
gfilson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A