Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 - 10 of 65 results
Head shot of Nadia Amoroso
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53192
Email: 
namoroso@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 144
Head shot of Lorena Barker
Graduate Program Assistant for: RPD, CDE, Rural Studies PhD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56780
Email: 
lbarker@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 104
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52251
Email: 
sbrown08@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Robert Brown profile in studio
University Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
979-458-3192
Email: 
rbrown@arch.tamu.edu
Head shot of Nicolas Brunet
Assistant Professor (Latornell Professor in Environmental Stewardship)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 54414
Email: 
nicolas.brunet@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 114
Head shot of Wayne Caldwell
Professor in Rural Planning, RPD Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56420
Email: 
wcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 110A
Head shot of Ataharul Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52251
Email: 
ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 121