Graduate Faculty

germany banner

Art History

Sally Hickson /arts/sofam/people/sally-hickson

Christina Smylitopoulous /arts/sofam/people/christina-smylitopoulos

Amanda Boetzkes /arts/sofam/people/amanda-boetzkes

Dominic Marner /arts/sofam/people/dominic-marner

 

Classics

Padraig O’Cleirigh /arts/solal/people/padraig-ocleirigh

Andrew Sherwood /arts/solal/people/andrew-sherwood

 

French Studies

Frédérique Arroyas /arts/solal/people/frederique-arroyas

Donald Bruce /arts/solal/people/donald-bruce

Dawn Cornelio /arts/solal/people/dawn-cornelio

Margot Irvine /arts/solal/people/margot-irvine

Clive Thomson /arts/solal/people/clive-thomson

Stephanie Nutting /arts/solal/people/stephanie-nutting

Joubert Satyre /arts/solal/people/joubert-satyre

German Studies

Paola Mayer /arts/solal/people/paola-mayer

Ruediger Mueller /arts/solal/people/ruediger-mueller

 

History

William Cormack /arts/history/people/william-s-cormack

Peter Goddard /arts/history/people/peter-goddard

Sofie Lachapelle /arts/history/people/sofie-lachapelle

Alan McDougall /arts/history/people/alan-mcdougall

 

Italian Studies

Mary-Michelle DeCoste /arts/solal/people/mary-decoste

Sandra Parmegiani /arts/solal/people/sandra-parmegiani

 

Music

Kim Francis /arts/sofam/people/kimberly-francis

 

Philosophy

Jay Lampert /arts/philosophy/people/jay-lampert

Jeff Mitscherling /arts/philosophy/people/jeff-mitscherling

Omid A. Payrow Shabani /arts/philosophy/people/omid-payrow-shabani

John Russon /arts/philosophy/people/john-russon

 

Spanish Studies

Stephen Henighan /arts/solal/people/stephen-henighan

Rosario Gomez /arts/solal/people/rosario-gomez

Dorothy Odartey-Wellington /arts/solal/people/dorothy-odartey-wellington

Gordana Yovanovich /arts/solal/people/gordana-yovanovich