Project Team

Questions or comments? Contact the HRMS team at

Role in Project

Name and Title

Co-Chairs and

Co-Executive Sponsors

Martha Harley

Stacey Bradbury (Interim)

Executive Steering Committee

Brad Minaker

David Hargreaves

Jenna Hennessy

Karina McInnis

Laurie Arnott

Samantha Brennan

Project Director

Stacey Bradbury

Project Managers

Ann Cesar

Jan Chalk

Melissa Horan

Rygel Ragbar

Project Leads


Business Product 

Louis Mastorakos

Organizational Change Management

Grace Kahle

Technical Product

Paul Tang

Quality Assurance

Carol McWhirter - Program

Danielle Land - Technical


Louis Mastorakos – Employee Central

Sarah Lima – Recruitment and Onboarding

Susan Diep – Compensation

Erin Detlor – Labour Relations

Margaret McLeod – Pension and Benefits

Susan Thompson – Payroll

Rygel Ragbar - Timekeeping and Scheduling

Project Specialty Teams


Business Process

Abdul Zalmay, Pooja Nangia

Data Conversion

Purbasha Garai, Thomas Ching

Quality Assurance

Dianne Nepomuceno, Sandeep Gyanik

System Integration

Bruce Rush, Raymond Singer, Steven Zatychies

Organizational Change Management

Jennifer Demeis, Tina Medeiros

Project Coordinators

Jasna Kostic, Renee Shea, Vatsal Dhameliya, Katherine Aspden (Co-op Student)