Human Resources Contacts

Associate Vice President's Office

5th Floor University Centre
South Tower
Phone: 519-824-4120
Fax: 519-763-2780

Sonya Blake, Administrative Officer
x58774 snblake@uoguelph.ca

Martina Death, Reception
x53374 mdeath@uoguelph.ca or hr@uoguelph.ca

Martha Harley, Associate Vice President
x53356 mharley@uoguelph.ca

Talent Acquisition

Stefani Karkut, Talent Acquisition Associate
x52728 karkut@uoguelph.ca

Sarah Lima, Director of Talent Acquisition
x56495 slima@uoguelph.ca

Tina Medeiros, Talent Acquisition Associate (on leave)
x52728 tinamede@uoguelph.ca

Learning and Development and Consulting Services

Evelina Rog, Senior Consultant
x54332 roge@uoguelph.ca

Linda Watt, Director
x56509 lwatt@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Demeis, Learning and Development Associate
x56800 jdemeis@uoguelph.ca

Total Compensation

Jennifer Adair, Analyst (on leave)
x52851 jenadair@uoguelph.ca

Flavia Damaren, Service Associate
x58776 fdamaren@uoguelph.ca

Karen DeVries, Service Associate
x53117 kdevries@uoguelph.ca

Susan Diep, Analyst
x52851 sdiep@uoguelph.ca

Melissa Horan, Healthy Workplace Coordinator (on leave)
x56705 mhoran@uoguelph.ca

Sarah Joosse, Healthy Workplace Coordinator
x56705 sjoosse@uoguelph.ca

Melissa Jutzi, Director
x52849 mjutzi@uoguelph.ca

Pek Lee, Service Associate
x52205 plee@uoguelph.ca

Angie McLaughlin, Job Evaluation Consultant
x56703 amclaugh@uoguelph.ca

Robbyn McLellan, Analyst 
x52697 rmclell@uoguelph.ca

Margaret McLeod, Benefits Consultant
x56594 mmcleod@uoguelph.ca

Myra Nicholson, Service Associate
x52854 Myra Nicholson

Vince Pellegrino, Senior Advisor, Pensions and Benefits
x56596 vpellegr@uoguelph.ca

Phyllis Rato-Hatch, Service Associate
x52850 prato@uoguelph.ca

Renee Shea, Total Compensation Associate
x52732 rshea@uoguelph.ca

Susan Thompson, Manager, Payroll Services
x56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Shelley Ussher, Payroll Coordinator
x52856 sussher@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Wood, Service Associate
x56701 jenwood@uoguelph.ca

Staff Relations

Linda Bellai, HR Consultant 
x56147 lbellai@uoguelph.ca

Erin Detlor, Staff Relations Consultant 
x56700 edetlor@uoguelph.ca

Jane Duck, HR Consultant
x58505 jcduck@uoguelph.ca

Jessica Hanson, HR Consultant 
x53426 hansonj@uoguelph.ca

Chris Nutt, Director
x58778 cnutt@uoguelph.ca

Sherry Petty, Staff Relations Associate
x56598 spetty@uoguelph.ca

Susan Pollock, Staff Relations Coordinator (on leave)
x56700 pollocks@uoguelph.ca

Katherine Thorne, Senior Human Resources Consultant
x53163 kthorn02@uoguelph.ca

Christie Wartlick, HR Consultant
x56599 wartlick@uoguelph.ca

Environmental Health and Safety

1st Floor Alexander Hall
Phone: 519-824-4120
Fax: 519-824-0364

Georgia Apolonatos, Director, Health, Safety and Wellness
x53247 gapolona@uoguelph.ca

Jackèe Colquhoun, Administrative Assistant, Environmental Health and Safety 
x52047/53282  jcolquho@uoguelph.ca or ehs@uoguelph.ca

Christi Cooper, Manager of Agricultural and Veterinary Safety
x52049 mcooper@uoguelph.ca

Jeff Dafoe, Facilities Safety Specialist
x52524 jdafoe@uoguelph.ca

Ryan Das, Radiation Safety Officer
x53774 dasr@uoguelph.ca

Karanvir Virdi, Radiation Safety Officer
x54888 Karanvir Virdi

Gausiya Khan, Biosafety Officer
x53190 gkhan@uoguelph.ca

Rachel Pinto, Occupational Hygienist
x54855 rpinto@uoguelph.ca

Manuela Racki, Manager of Occupational Hygiene and Safety
x58860 mracki@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Wesley, Manager of Research Risk
x56401 jwesley@uoguelph.ca

Alicja Zachertowska, Lab Safety Officer
x54270 azachert@uoguelph.ca

Occupational Health and Wellness

1st Floor Alexander Hall
Phone: 519-824-4120
Fax: 519-780-1796

Michael Dunstan, Manager
x52133 dunstanm@uoguelph.ca

Kelly McEwen, Occupational Health and Wellness Service Associate
x52647 kellymce@uoguelph.ca

Leigh-Ann Mosiondz, Health and Disability Specialist
x54824 lmosiond@uoguelph.ca

Nicole Reuss, Occupational Health Nurse 
x56811 nreuss@uoguelph.ca

Heather Sewell, Rehabilitation Specialist (on leave)
x54283 hsewell@uoguelph.ca 

Stacey Speagle, Rehabilitation Specialist
x54283 Stacey Speagle 

Dr. Sidney Siu, Physician
x56699