Employee Group Contact Information

CUPE Local 1334 Unit 0 - Canadian Union of Public Employees

Address:  25 University Ave. E., Guelph, ON  N1G 1M8
Phone:  (519) 836-5470  Ext. 58536  Fax:  (519) 763-0810

President:  Scott Reynolds
Email:  sreynold@pr.uoguelph.ca

Chief Steward:  Nick Gielen
Email:  ngielen@uoguelph.ca

CUPE Local 1334 Unit 1 - Canadian Union of Public Employees

Address:  25 University Ave. E., Guelph, ON  N1G 1M8
Phone:  (519) 836-5470  Ext. 58536  Fax:  (519) 763-0810

President:  Scott Reynolds
Email:  sreynold@pr.uoguelph.ca

Unit Chair: Juanita Burnett
Email:  juanita@uoguelph.ca

CUPE Local 3913 (Units 1 & 2) - Canadian Union of Public Employees

Please view the CUPE 3913 Committees & Caucuses page.

Faculty Association

Please view the UGFA Executive page.

ONA Local 15 - Ontario Nurses’ Association

University Representative:  Vacant

Labour Relations Officer:  Grant Boyle
Phone:  1-800-387-5580  Ext. 5023
Email:  GrantB@ona.org

OPSEU Local 231 - Ontario Public Service Employees Union

(Formerly the University of Guelph Police Association)

Unit Steward:  Reta Jones
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52245
Email:  mjones13@uoguelph.ca

Steward:  Javier Del Olmo
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52245
Email:  jdelolmo@uoguelph.ca

Steward:  Nathan Harding
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52245
Email:  nharding@uoguelph.ca

Staff Representative:  John McHenry
Phone:  1-800-268-7376  Ext. 5200  Fax:  (519) 837-9187
Email:  jmchenry@opseu.org

OSSTF/TARA, District 35 - Ontario Secondary School Teachers Federation

President: Joe Rooyakkers
Phone:  (519) 763-6871
Email:  President@d35.tara.osstf.ca

Interim Vice President:  Vanessa Joy
Phone:  (226) 332-0102
Email:  vicepresident@d35.tara.osstf.ca

Grievance Officer:  Vanessa Joy
Phone:  (226) 332-0102
Email:  memberservices@d35.tara.osstf.ca

Professional Staff Association (PSA)

Address:  c/o University of Guelph, University Centre - Room 532
Email:  psa@uoguelph.ca

Chair:  Leigh West
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52101
Email:   lewest@uoguelph.ca

Vice-Chair:  Sameer Al-Abdul-Wahid
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 58914
Email:  s.wahid@uoguelph.ca

Unifor Local 2003

(Formerly CEP - Communications, Energy and Paperworkers Union of Canada)
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52474

Chief Steward: Cris Nanu
Email:  cnanu@pr.uoguelph.ca

Deputy Steward: Mike Stolys
Email:  mstolys@pr.uoguelph.ca

USW Local 4120 - United Steel Workers

Address:  21-23 College Avenue West, Guelph, Ontario  N1G 1R7
Phone:  (519) 766-4120  Fax:  (519) 767-6660
Email:  admin@usw4120.ca

President:  John Tartt
Email:  john@usw4120.ca

Vice President:  Claire Stevenson
Email:  cstevenson@usw4120.ca

USW Local 4120 - Unit A

Please view the Postdocs Executive Committee page.

UGFSEA Units 1 & 2 - University of Guelph Food Service Employees Association

Address:  c/o Hospitality Services, Drew Hall
Fax:  (519) 837-9302
Email:  mframst@uoguelph.ca

President:  Mike Framst
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52811
Email:  mframst@uoguelph.ca

UGFSEA Unit 1

Vice President:  Evonne Cugliari
Phone:  (519) 824-4120
Email:  ecugliar@uoguelph.ca

Chief Steward:  Sue Rattray
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 58518
Email:  srattray@uoguelph.ca

Treasurer:  Annie Chow
Phone:  (519) 824-4120
Email:  achow02@uoguelph.ca

UGFSEA Unit 2

Secretary:  Jennifer Woodburn
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52811
Email:  jwoodbur@uoguelph.ca

Member at Large:  Tara McAuley
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52811
Email:  taramcauley@gmail.com