Employee Group Contact Information

CUPE Local 1334 Unit 0 - Canadian Union of Public Employees

Address:  25 University Ave. E., Guelph, ON  N1G 1M8
Phone:  (519) 836-5470  Ext. 58536  Fax:  (519) 763-0810

President:  Janice Folk-Dawson
Email:  folkdawson@gmail.com

Chief Steward:  Nick Gielen
Email:  ngielen@uoguelph.ca

CUPE Local 1334 Unit 1 - Canadian Union of Public Employees

Address:  25 University Ave. E., Guelph, ON  N1G 1M8
Phone:  (519) 836-5470  Ext. 58536  Fax:  (519) 763-0810

President:  Janice Folk-Dawson
Email:  folkdawson@gmail.com 

CUPE Local 3913 (Units 1 & 2) - Canadian Union of Public Employees

Please view the CUPE 3913 Executive & Staff page.

Exempt Group

Acting Chair:  Jeff Dafoe
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52524
Email:  jdafoe@uoguelph.ca

1st Vice-Chair:  Annette Blok
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 56762
Email:  a.blok@exec.uoguelph.ca

2nd Vice-Chair/Grievance:  Jeff Dafoe
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52524
Email:  jdafoe@uoguelph.ca

Faculty Association

Please view the UGFA Executive page.

ONA Local 15 - Ontario Nurses’ Association

University Representative:  Kathy Colbert
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52131
Email:  kcolbert@uoguelph.ca

Labour Relations Officer:  Joshua Henley
Phone:  (705) 327-0404  Ext. 3331
Email:  joshuah@ona.org

Hamilton-Orillia-Toronto Sub Team
Hamilton Phone:  (905) 383-3341 or 1-800-387-5580, then press 1 and Ext. 228
Toronto Phone:  1-800-387-5580, then press 0 and Ext. 52410
Fax:  (705) 327-0511  (J. Burns, Orillia)

OPSEU Local 231 - Ontario Public Service Employees Union

(Formerly the University of Guelph Police Association)

Chief Steward:  Bryan Bilodeau
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52245
Email:  bbilodeau@police.uoguelph.ca

Union Steward:  Tom Guest
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52245
Email:  tguest@police.uoguelph.ca

Union Steward:  Mike Wong
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52245
Email:  mwong@police.uoguelph.ca

Staff Representative:  John McHenry
Phone:  1-800-268-7376  Ext. 5200  Fax:  (519) 837-9187
Email:  jmchenry@opseu.org

OSSTF/TARA, District 35 - Ontario Secondary School Teachers Federation

President: Joe Rooyakkers
Phone:  (519) 763-6871
Email:  President@d35.tara.osstf.ca

Vice-President:  Elizabeth Copland
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 56709
Email:  ecopland@uoguelph.ca

Grievance Officer:  Laleh Hatefi
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 53362
Email:  lhatefi@uoguelph.ca

Professional Staff Association (PSA)

Address:  c/o University of Guelph, University Centre - Room 532
Email:  psa@uoguelph.ca

Chair:  Kelly Bertrand
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 53359
Email:  kbertran@uoguelph.ca

Vice-Chair:  Leigh West
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52101
Email:  lewest@uoguelph.ca

Secretary:  Vacant

Unifor Local 2003

(Formerly CEP - Communications, Energy and Paperworkers Union of Canada)
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52474

Chief Steward: Tim Diebel
Email:  tdiebel@pr.uoguelph.ca

Deputy Steward: Darin Parise
Email:  dparise@pr.uoguelph.ca

USW Local 4120 - United Steel Workers

Address:  21-23 College Avenue West, Guelph, Ontario  N1G 1R7
Phone:  (519) 766-4120  Fax:  (519) 767-6660
Email:  admin@usw4120.ca

President:  Liz Cherry
Email:  lcherry@usw4120.ca

Vice-President:  Sarah Whelan
Email:  swhelan@usw4120.ca

UGFSEA Units 1 & 2 - University of Guelph Food Service Employees Association

Address:  c/o Hospitality Services, Drew Hall
Fax:  (519) 837-9302
Email:  fsea@uoguelph.ca

President:  Mike Macerollo
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 53029
Email:  macerollo.m@gmail.com

UGFSEA Unit 1

Staff Representative:  Lisa Andruszczyszyn
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 53029
Email:  lmoyse@uoguelph.ca

Staff Representative:  Amber Bridgeman
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52801
Email:  abridgem@uoguelph.ca

Staff Representative:  Andrew Falkingham
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52881
Email:  afalking@uoguelph.ca

Staff Representative:  Mike Framst
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52673
Email:  mframst@uoguelph.ca

UGFSEA Unit 2

Staff Representative:  Tara McAuley
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 52881
Email:  mcauleyt@uoguelph.ca

Staff Representative:  Brenda Van Esch
Phone:  (519) 824-4120  Ext. 53040
Email:  bvanesch@uoguelph.ca