Staff Relations Team

Chris Nutt, BA (Hon), MIRHR, Director, Staff Relations
Ext. 58778 cnutt@uoguelph.ca

Lydia Bay, Senior Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 53163 lydiabay@uoguelph.ca

Erin Detlor, Staff Relations Consultant
Ext. 56700 edetlor@uoguelph.ca

Sherry Petty, Staff Relations Associate
Ext. 56598 spetty@uoguelph.ca

Linda Bellai, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 56147 lbellai@uoguelph.ca

Jane Duck, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 58505 jcduck@uoguelph.ca

Jessica Hanson, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 53426 hansonj@uoguelph.ca

Susan Pollock, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 56599 pollocks@uoguelph.ca