Staff Relations Team

Erin Detlor, Director, Staff Relations
Ext. 53163 edetlor@uoguelph.ca

Sherry Petty, Staff Relations Associate
Ext. 56598 spetty@uoguelph.ca

Joanne Alves, Senior Labour Relations Consultant
Ext. 58778 alvesj@uoguelph.ca

Lukas Riley, Senior Labour Relations Consultant
Ext. 56700 lriley06@uoguelph.ca

Veronica Connors, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 56147 vconnors@uoguelph.ca

Jessica Hanson, Human Resources Consultant (on leave)
Ext. 53426 hansonj@uoguelph.ca

Anam Khan, Human Resources Consultant
anam01@uoguelph.ca

Steven McAnulty, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 58505 mcanults@uoguelph.ca

Susan Pollock, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 53426 pollocks@uoguelph.ca

Katerina Simonovska, Human Resources Consultant
Ext. 52818 ksimonov@uoguelph.ca

Natalie Feil, Human Resources Consultant Associate
nfeil@uoguelph.ca

Kyra Rodrigues, Human Resources Consultant Associate
krodri02@uoguelph.ca