Total Compensation Team

Total Compensation

Melissa Jutzi, Director, Total Compensation
x52849 mjutzi@uoguelph.ca

Robyn Latour, Total Compensation Associate 
x52732 latourr@uoguelph.ca

Renee Shea, Total Compensation Associate (on leave)
x52732 rshea@uoguelph.ca

Susan Diep, Manager, Compensation (on leave)
x52851 sdiep@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Adair, Compensation Consultant (on leave)
x54109 jenadair@uoguelph.ca

Beth Cowley, Senior Compensation Consultant 
x52697 bethc@uoguelph.ca

Stephanie Giatti, Compensation Consultant 
x58452 sgiatti@uoguelph.ca

Susan Thompson, Senior HRMS Specialist, Payroll and Data
x56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Shelley Ussher, Manager, Payroll Services
x52856 sussher@uoguelph.ca

Karen DeVries, Service Associate
x53117 kdevries@uoguelph.ca

Beata Gnatek-Wachalska, Payroll Coordinator
x53897 bgnatekw@uoguelph.ca

Pek Lee, Service Associate
x52205 plee@uoguelph.ca

Myra Nicholson, Service Associate
x52854 myran@uoguelph.ca

Katharine Sullivan, Service Associate
x58776 ksulli10@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Wood, Service Associate
x56701 jenwood@uoguelph.ca

Sandy Collison, Service Associate
x56703 scolliso@uoguelph.ca 

Rubab Chaudhry, Service Associate
x52850 rubab@uoguelph.ca 

Louis Mastorakos, Manager, HR Process Optimization and Systems
x58671 lmastor@uoguelph.ca

Jaspreet Kaur, HRMS Project Coordinator
x56312 jkaur24@uoguelph.ca

Grace Kahle, Manager, HRMS Change Management
x56698 gkahle@uoguelph.ca

Abdul Zalmay, Business Process Specialist
x53369 azalmay@uoguelph.ca

Theodora Chugbo, Business Process Specialist
x53938 tchugbo@uoguelph.ca

Vince Pellegrino, Senior Advisor, Pensions and Benefits (on leave)
x56596 vpellegr@uoguelph.ca

Margaret McLeod, Benefits Consultant
x56594 mmcleod@uoguelph.ca

Aileen Nelson, Pension Coordinator
x52142 aileen@uoguelph.ca