Total Compensation Team

HR Services

Shazmin Dhansi, Director, HR Services 
x52851 sdhansi@uoguelph.ca

Susan Thompson, Assistant Director, HR Services, Payroll, and Systems (seconded to HRMS project)
x56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Wood, Manager, HR Services
x56701 jenwood@uoguelph.ca

Stefani Kuzenko, Total Rewards Associate
x54109 skuzenko@uoguelph.ca

Service Associates

For pay and benefit inquiries contact the HR Service Associate for your department.

Corina Beu, Service Associate
x52850 cbeu@uoguelph.ca

Arnie Cua, Service Associate
x56703 mcua@uoguelph.ca

Agnes Goodliffe, Service Associate
x58776 goodlifa@uoguelph.ca

Jena Hare, Service Associate (HRMS)
jhare03@uoguelph.ca

Sabryna Jenkins, Service Associate
x52588 sjenki03@uoguelph.ca

Amanda Jodhie, Service Associate
x52854 ajodhie@uoguelph.ca

Kaitlin Milley, Service Associate
x53117 kaitlinm@uoguelph.ca

Khevna Shah, Service Associate (HRMS)
x56086 khevna@uoguelph.ca

Tracy Starr, Service Associate (HRMS)
x52205 starrt@uoguelph.ca

Nicoleta Vasile, Service Associate (HRMS)
nvasile@uoguelph.ca

Pensions and Benefits

For inquiries about enrolling in pension or to update beneficiary designations and/or marital status, contact the HR Service Associate for your department.  For all other pension inquiries, email upp@uoguelph.ca"

Margaret McLeod, Manager, Pensions and Benefits
x56594 mmcleod@uoguelph.ca

Aileen Nelson, Senior Pension and Benefits Specialist
x52142 aileen@uoguelph.ca

Rashmi Bansal, Pension and Benefits Specialist
x58629 rbansa01@uoguelph.ca

Ben Weigel, Pension and Benefits Assistant
x52498 weigelb@uoguelph.ca

Compensation

For job evaluation inquiries email jobeval@uoguelph.ca.

Stephanie Giatti, Manager, Compensation  
x58452 sgiatti@uoguelph.ca

Paul Travassos, Senior Consultant, Compensation
x52697 ptravass@uoguelph.ca

Tania Archbold, Compensation Consultant 
tarchbol@uoguelph.ca

Nigel Ganesh, Compensation Consultant
ganeshn@uoguelph.ca

Emilie Harper, Compensation Consultant
x52697 eharpe05@uoguelph.ca

Systems, Data, and Payroll

Louis Mastorakos, Director, HR Systems, Data, and Payroll
x56871 lmastor@uoguelph.ca

Susan Thompson, Assistant Director, HR Services, Payroll, and Systems (seconded to HRMS project)
x56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Systems & Data

Ian Baran, Functional System Administrator
ibaran@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Demeis, Training & Communications Specialist
x56506 jdemeis@uoguelph.ca

Aracelli Hadarits, Business Process Specialist
acarrasc@uoguelph.ca

Hahnah Harris, HR Data & Reporting Specialist
hharri04@uoguelph.ca

Marcio Rosa, Business Process Specialist 
mrosa01@uoguelph.ca

Renee Shea, HR Functional Systems Administrator (seconded to HRMS project)
x52757 rshea@uoguelph.ca

Abdul Zalmay, Business Process and Data Specialist (seconded to HRMS project)
x53369 azalmay@uoguelph.ca

Payroll Services

Katharine Sullivan, Manager, Payroll Services
x52849 ksulli@uoguelph.ca

Beata Gnatek-Wachalska, Payroll Coordinator
x53897 bgnatekw@uoguelph.ca

Shelley Ussher, Payroll Coordinator 
x52856 sussher@uoguelph.ca

HRMS Project Team

Louis Mastorakos, Director, HR Systems, Data, and Payroll
x56871 lmastor@uoguelph.ca

Susan Thompson, Assistant Director, HR Services, Payroll, and Systems 
x56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Demeis, Training & Communications Specialist
x56506 jdemeis@uoguelph.ca

Renee Shea, Project Coordinator
x52757 rshea@uoguelph.ca

Abdul Zalmay, Business Process Specialist
x53369 azalmay@uoguelph.ca