Total Compensation Team

Total Compensation

Melissa Jutzi, Director
ext. 52849 mjutzi@uoguelph.ca

Renee Shea, Total Compensation Associate (on leave)
ext. 52732 rshea@uoguelph.ca

Compensation and Job Evaluation

Susan Diep, Manager, Compensation (on leave)
ext. 52851 sdiep@uoguelph.ca

Beth Cowley, Senior Compensation Consultant
ext. 52697 bethc@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Adair, Compensation Consultant (on leave)
ext. 54109 jenadair@uoguelph.ca

Stephanie Giatti, Compensation Consultant
ext. 58452 sgiatti@uoguelph.ca

Angie McLaughlin, Job Evaluation Consultant
ext. 56703  amclaugh@uoguelph.ca

Payroll Services

Shelley Ussher, Manager, Payroll Services
ext. 52856 sussher@uoguelph.ca

Service Associates

Service Associate
Karen Devries, ext. 53117 kdevries@uoguelph.ca

Service Associate
Pek Lee, ext. 52205 plee@uoguelph.ca

Service Associate
Myra Nicholson, ext. 52854 myran@uoguelph.ca

Service Associate
Beata Gnatek-Wachalska, ext. 58776 bgnatekw@uoguelph.ca

Service Associate
Phyllis Rato-Hatch, ext. 52850 prato@uoguelph.ca

Service Associate
Jennifer M. Wood, ext. 56701 jenwood@uoguelph.ca

Pension and Benefits

Vince Pellegrino, Senior Advisor, Pensions & Benefits (on leave)
ext. 56596 vpellegr@uoguelph.ca

Margaret McLeod, Benefits Consultant
ext. 56594 mmcleod@uoguelph.ca

Aileen Nelson, Benefits Coordinator
ext. 52142 aileen@uoguelph.ca

For general inquiries regarding pensions, please email the General Inquiry Inbox.

Healthy Workplace

Melissa Horan, Healthy Workplace Coordinator
ext. 56705 mhoran@uoguelph.ca

HRMS

Susan Thompson, Senior HRMS Specialist, Payroll and Data
 ext. 56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Louis Mastorakos, Manager, HR Process Optimization and Systems
ext. 58671 lmastor@uoguelph.ca