Total Compensation Team

Total Compensation

Melissa Jutzi, Director, Total Compensation
x52849 mjutzi@uoguelph.ca

Dal Grewal, Total Compensation Associate
x54109 dgrewa04@uoguelph.ca

Leanne Emond, Manager, Compensation 
x52818 lemond@uoguelph.ca

Susan Diep, Senior HRMS Compensation Specialist
x52851 sdiep@uoguelph.ca

Stephanie Giatti, Compensation Consultant 
x58452 sgiatti@uoguelph.ca

Robyn Latour, Compensation Specialist
x52732 latourr@uoguelph.ca

Paul Travassos, Compensation Specialist
x52967 ptravass@uoguelph.ca 

Renee Shea, Total Compensation Project Coordinator
x52757 rshea@uoguelph.ca

Susan Thompson, Senior HRMS Specialist, Payroll and Data
x56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Payroll Services

Shelley Ussher, Manager, Payroll Services
x52856 sussher@uoguelph.ca

Beata Gnatek-Wachalska, Payroll Coordinator
x53897 bgnatekw@uoguelph.ca

Service Associates

Rubab Chaudhry, Service Associate (on leave)
x52850 rubab@uoguelph.ca 

Sharon Lee, Service Associate
x52850  slee23@uoguelph.ca

Arnie Cua, Service Associate
x56703 mcua@uoguelph.ca

Karen DeVries, Service Associate
x53117 kdevries@uoguelph.ca

Pek Lee, Service Associate
x52205 plee@uoguelph.ca

Myra Nicholson, Service Associate
x52854 myran@uoguelph.ca

Katharine Sullivan, Service Associate
x58776 ksulli10@uoguelph.ca

Jennifer Wood, Service Associate
x56701 jenwood@uoguelph.ca

HRMS Project Team

Louis Mastorakos, Manager, HR Process Optimization and Systems
x58671 lmastor@uoguelph.ca

Grace Kahle, Manager, HRMS Change Management
x56698 gkahle@uoguelph.ca

Business Process Specialist (Vacant)
x53938 

Sonu Girdhar, HRMS Project Coordinator
x56312  sgirdhar@uoguelph.ca

HRMS Training & Communications Specialist (Vacant)
x56207 ekearney@uoguelph.ca

Susan Thompson, Senior HRMS Specialist, Payroll and Data
x56148 sbthomp@uoguelph.ca

Ben Turner, HRMS Training & Communications Specialist
x56506 bturne10@uoguelph.ca

Abdul Zalmay, Business Process Specialist
x53369 azalmay@uoguelph.ca

Business Process Specialist (Vacant)
x53938

Pensions and Benefits

Margaret McLeod, Benefits Consultant
x56594 mmcleod@uoguelph.ca

Aileen Nelson, Pension Coordinator
x52142 aileen@uoguelph.ca

Vince Pellegrino, Senior Advisor, Pensions and Benefits
x56596 vpellegr@uoguelph.ca