Central Joint Health & Safety Committee Members

Employee Representatives

Name Union Email Ext.
Miller, Alan, Co-Chair USW Local 4120 akmiller@uoguelph.ca 53709
Allatiefh, Nabil CUPE Local 3913, Unit 1 & 2 hs@cupe3913.on.ca  
Burnett, Juanita CUPE Local 1334, Unit 1 juanita@uoguelph.ca 54878
Dean Trish OSSTF/TARA tdean@uoguelph.ca 53196
Deschamps, Mario OPSUE mdeschamps@police.uoguelph.ca 52245
Folk-Dawson, Janice CUPE Local 1334 folkdawson@gmail.com 58536
Hathway, Amanda USW 4120 ahathway@ovc.uoguelph.ca  
MacInness, Janet UofG Faculty Association macinnes@ovc.uoguelph.ca 54731
Maclure, Laura CUPE Local 1334, Unit 1 maclurelaura@gmail.com 58536
Norton, Sharri UGFSEA, Unit 2 fsea@uoguelph.ca 52673
O' Donnell, Anne UGPSA aodonnel@ovc.uoguelph.ca 54146
Rooyakkers, Joe OSSTF/TARA rooyakkj@uoguelph.ca  
Schmuck, John CEP Local 2003 schumuck@uoguelph.ca 52474
Weston, Joe UGFSEA, Unit 1 jweston@uoguelph.ca 52800
Wilson, Ashley CUPE 3913 president@cupe3913.on.ca  
Wilson, Tammy ONA Local 15 tlwilson@uoguelph.ca 56278

 

Employer Representatives

Name Title Email Ext.
Fowler, Mary, Co-Chair Manager, Campus Animal Facilities mafowler@uoguelph.ca 54304
Draper, Daniel Manager, Faculty of Academic Staff Relations d.draper@exec.uoguelph.ca 53378
Dunstan, Michael Manager, Occupational Health & Wellness dunstanm@uoguelph.ca 52133
Lee, David Director, Campus Community Police, Emergency Management & Fire Safety dlee@police.uoguelph.ca 52050
Nutt, Chris Director, Staff Relations Human Resources cnutt@uoguelph.ca 58778
Nyman, Steve Director, Maintenance & Energy Services, Physical Resources snyman@pr.uoguelph.ca 54881
Sprague, Kirk CIO/ Library ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602
Racki, Manuela Manager, Occupational Hygiene & Safety mracki@uoguelph.ca 58860
Thompson, Irene Director, Student Housing Services irenes@uoguelph.ca 53468

Resource to the Committee

Apolonatos, Georgia Director, Health, Safety & Wellness, Human Resources gapolona@uoguelph.ca 53247